Mind Potion Radio

Home
About Us
News
MPR 1
MPR 2
About AAC Plus
About Ambient Music
About Meditation
Meditation Tools
Add Our Banner
Add Our Player
Gallery
Chat
Forum
Toolbar
Credits
Copyright
Disclaimer
Donate

Credits

Artists

Alex Tiuniaev - www.alextiuniaev.com/

Allen Goodman and Darrell Burgan

Carl Sagans Ghost - http://carlsagansghost.com/

Ctephin and Mystified - http://www.roilnoise.com/ctephin.htm

Different Skies - http://differentskies.com/

John Lewis and Darrell Burgan - http://footfallweb.com/

Kit Watkins - http://kitwatkins.com/

Kuutana - http://kuutana.com 

Labrathisattva

Lucette Bourdin - http://www.lbourdin.com/  R.I.P

Musir von Vidalia

Palmer Eldritch

Phillip Wilkerson and Tange - http://www.phillipwilkerson.net/

Reese Burgan

Stephen Philips - http://darkduck.net/

Susie Hodder-Williams & Chris Caldwell - http://musicontheedge.com/index.php

Sylvie Walder and Phillip Wilkerson - http://www.phillipwilkerson.net/

Tange

Tone Ghost Ether - http://www.kitwatkins.com/TGE/

Virtholi

Voices From The Abyss - http://voicesfromtheabyss.we.bs/

Net Label - EarthMantra.com

Mind Potion HQ
Registered Office
10 Deg N Lat, 14 Deg W Lon
Stadius K
East of Copernicus
Moon
 
(c) Mind Potion Radio - mindpotion.com 2010 - 2014

Mind Potion Users Online


Live Support